BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Mr Ho Kwon Ping Chairman SMU Board of Trustees



Mr Beh Jit Han, Paul Former Chairman, Asia Pacific Reed Exhibitions



Professor Maxwell Leslie King Emeritus Sir John Monash Distinguished Professor Monash University



Dato' Kho Hui Meng Former President & CEO Vitol Asia Pte. Ltd.



Mr Lim U Yang, Hugh-Reginald Executive Director Centre for Liveable Cities



Mr Lim Tse Ghow, Olivier Chairman
Certis CISCO Security Pte. Ltd.



Ms Lim Ke Xin Tax Partner PwC Singapore



Mr Lim Ming Yan ChairmanSingapore Business Federation



Mr Edmund Yeng Lin Chairman of Southeast Asia Bain & Company



Professor Ng Swee Lian, Ivy Group Chief Executive Officer Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd



Mr Arif Rachmat Director PT Triputra Investindo Arya



Ms Juthika Ramanathan Chief Executive (Office of the Chief Justice) Supreme Court Singapore



Mr Ganen Sarvananthan Managing Partner TPG Capital Asia



Mr Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi Group Chief Executive Officer Frasers Property Limited



Mr Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala Chairman/CEO Ayala Corporation



Sir Nigel John Thrift Visiting Professor, University of Oxford Visiting Professor, Tsinghua University Emeritus Professor, University of Bristol



Mr Sunny George Verghese Co-Founder & Group CEO Olam International Limited



Mr Piyush Gupta Group CEO DBS Bank



Ms Deborah Ho Country Head, Singapore/Regional Head, South East Asia Blackrock



Ms Melissa Khoo Deputy Secretary (Higher Education and Skills) Ministry of Education